Congrats to the Nominees for the 2018-2019 PTA Board!

We are excited to announce the nominations for the 2018-2019 Hill PTA Board. Come show your support and vote at the PTA meeting on March 22nd at 7:50AM in the library. Thanks to the nominating committee for their time and dedication finding these great Nominees! And thanks to the Nominees for their willingness to serve on the Board. Hill is the best because of all of it’s volunteers.

Hill Elementary PTA
Nominating Committee Report
Executive Officers Slate for 2018-19

The following individuals have been nominated for the offices indicated for the 2018-19 school year:

President – Melinda Anderson
Vice President 1 – (Communications) Melanie Waters
Vice President 2 – (Sponsorship) Karen DeRouen
Vice President 3 – (Membership) Caroline Marquis
Treasurer – Holly Jordan
Secretary – Lara Farahani
Campus Advisory (CAC) Representative – Megan Smith

Each candidate has expressed their willingness to serve.

This slate is the recommendation of the undersigned nominating committee. Other nominations from the floor will be accepted at the PTA meeting held on March 22, 2018 at 7:50am. Voting will take place at this meeting.

Hill PTA Nominating Committee:

Melinda Anderson – Nominating Committee Chair
Mary Haines
Alex Winslow
Margaret Bettinger
Karen DeRouen