We need your help to make Hill great!

 You are the glue that holds our community together.

Volunteer today!

There is something for everyone! Please support your PTA!

A description of the committees can be found here.

Hill PTA Committee Chairs 2022-2023

Committee

Chair(s)

Committee Email

Executive Board

President Kelley Valdez president@hillelementary.com
President Elect Melanie Peterson presidentelect@hillelementary.com
VP of Communications April Beaty dillodetails@hillelementary.com
VP of Sponsorship Jessica McKay vpsponsorship@hillelementary.com
VP of Membership Liz Neff vpmembership@hillelementary.com
VP of Ways and Means Brent McNguyen vpwaysandmeans@hillelementary.com
Secretary Jessica Mraz secretary@hillelementary.com
Treasurer Tiffany Cross treasurer@hillelementary.com
Parliamentarian Dionne Barner parliamentarian@hillelementary.com
Faculty Connections Maitri Shah maitri.shah@austinisd.org
ACPTA Representative Jessica Patino
Julie Neitzel
acptarepresentative@hillelementary.com
CAC Representative Alexis Holder

Executive Board Run

Open House Committee Brent McNguyen vpwaysandmeans@hillelementary.com
Booster Club Tiffany Cross treasurer@hillelementary.com
Spirit Nights Jessica McKay VPsponsorship@hillelementary.com
Corporate Matching Jessica McKay VPsponsorship@hillelementary.com
Dillo Donations Tiffany Cross treasurer@hillelementary.com
PIE-Partners in Education Jessica McKay VPsponsorship@hillelementary.com
Dillo Details April Beaty dillodetails@hillelementary.com
Campus Advisory Council Liaison Alexis Holder

Communications

Bulletin Board Leslie Bowser bulletinboards@hillelementary.com
Marquee April Beaty
Ruhi Bell
dillodetails@hillelementary.com
Directory Kellie Wostal directory@hillelementary.com
Web Team Sam Thomas
Justin Minsker
webmaster@hillelementary.com

Fundraising/Events

Birthday Book Club Katie Hanley birthdaybooks@hillelementary.com
Birthday Posters Kimberly Gdula birthdayposters@hillelementary.com
Book Fair Ruhi Bell
Felecitee De Hoyos
bookfair@hillelementary.com
Clothing & Merchandise Craig Oelrich
Jason Railey
Colin Westmoreland
hilltshirts@hillelementary.com
Hill Hoopla Roz Johnson
Heather Hogan
Kendyl Cervenka
hoopla@hillelementary.com
National Walk to School Day Paige Teng walktoschool@hillelementary.com
Dillo Dash Robyn Eckermann dillodash@hillelementary.com
School Supplies Erin Drew schoolsupplies@hillelementary.com
Science Night TBD sciencefair@hillelementary.com
Sock Hop Allison Brundidge
Priscilla Bennett
sockhop@hillelementary.com
Yearbook Jessica Patino
Laura Arnold
yearbook@hillelementary.com
5th Grade Committee Melanie Waters
Theresa Ellington
5thgradecommittee@hillelementary.com

Programs

Weekend Meals TBD weekendmeals@hillelementary.com
Blood Drive Kerrie Sheedy blooddrive@hillelementary.com
College Days Austin Holder collegedays@hillelementary.com
Heritage Fashion Show Connor Finnigan
Miso Yang
culturalcommittee@hillelementary.com
International Reading Week Connor Finnigan
Miso Yang
culturalcommittee@hillelementary.com
Green Team Rachel Briles greenteam@hillelementary.com
Hospitality Erica Butler
Ashley Stafford
hospitality@hillelementary.com
Lost and Found Christine Highland lostandfound@hillelementary.com
Math Pentathlon Braxton Thomason mathpentathlon@hillelementary.com
New Parent Coordinator Amanda Goodwin newparentcoordinator@hillelementary.com
Parent Education Shira Goldberg parented@hillelementary.com
Caring & Sharing Haley Meyer
Cassie Fillman
Liz Neff
Caroline Marquis
community@hillelementary.com
Staff Appreciation Committee April Beaty appreciation@hillelementary.com
Veteran’s Day Assembly Beth Domel veteransday@hillelementary.com
Reflections No volunteer reflections@hillelementary.com

Volunteering

Dillo Dads Erik Lood Dillodads@hillelementary.com
Hill Garden Elissa Adams
Julie Neitzel
hillschoolgarden@gmail.com
Literacy Library Sue Joshi
Margarita Bagwell
literacylibrary@hillelementary.com
Math Buddies TBD mathbuddies@hillelementary.com
Principal Coffee TBD principalcoffee@hillelementary.com
Teacher Workroom Helper Kristin Haddrell
Weatherly Schroeder
teacherhelper@hillelementary.com
Volunteer Coordinators Kristen Trout volunteercoordinator@hillelementary.com

Subscribe to the Dillo Details

First Name
Last Name
Email Address

Latest Posts

Category

feedback_mix.png