We need your help to make Hill great!

 You are the glue that holds our community together.

Volunteer today!

There is something for everyone! Please support your PTA!

A description of the committees can be found here.

Hill PTA Committee Chairs 2021-2022

Committee

Chair(s)

Committee Email

Executive Board

President Ruhi Bell president@hillelementary.com
President Elect Kelley Valdez presidentelect@hillelementary.com
VP of Communications April Beaty dillodetails@hillelementary.com
VP of Sponsorship Mindy Lloyd vpsponsorship@hillelementary.com
VP of Membership Liz Neff vpmembership@hillelementary.com
VP of Ways and Means Beth Domel vpwaysandmeans@hillelementary.com
Secretary Kerri Westmoreland secretary@hillelementary.com
Treasurer Tiffany Cross treasurer@hillelementary.com
Parliamentarian Dionne Barner parliamentarian@hillelementary.com
Faculty Connections Maitri Shah maitri.shah@austinisd.org
ACPTA Representative Ali Johnson-Calderone acptarepresentative@hillelementary.com
CAC Representative Kelly Tarun

Executive Board Run

Open House Committee Beth Domel vpwaysandmeans@hillelementary.com
Booster Club Tiffany Cross treasurer@hillelementary.com
Spirit Nights Mindy Lloyd VPsponsorship@hillelementary.com
Corporate Matching Mindy Lloyd VPsponsorship@hillelementary.com
Dillo Donations Tiffany Cross treasurer@hillelementary.com
PIE-Partners in Education Mindy Lloyd VPsponsorship@hillelementary.com
Dillo Details April Beaty dillodetails@hillelementary.com
Campus Advisory Council Liaison Kelly Tarun

Communications

Bulletin Board Julia Zimmerman bulletinboards@hillelementary.com
Marquee Roz Johnson webmaster@hillelementary.com
Directory Kellie Wostal directory@hillelementary.com
Web Team Roz Johnson
Sam Thomas
webmaster@hillelementary.com

Fundraising/Events

Birthday Book Club Katie Hanley
Ashley Perraud
birthdaybooks@hillelementary.com
Birthday Posters Kimberly Gdula birthdayposters@hillelementary.com
Book Fair Melanie Petersen bookfair@hillelementary.com
Clothing & Merchandise James Winfrey
David McKay
hilltshirts@hillelementary.com
Hill Hoopla Alexis Holder
Jessica McKay
hoopla@hillelementary.com
National Walk to School Day Julie-Winn Neff walktoschool@hillelementary.com
Dillo Dash Robyn Eckermann dillodash@hillelementary.com
School Supplies Erin Drew
Leslie Calvert
April Beaty
schoolsupplies@hillelementary.com
Science Night Amy Whiteaker sciencefair@hillelementary.com
Sock Hop Cassie Fillman
Allison Brundidge
sockhop@hillelementary.com
Yearbook Jessica Patino
Laura Arnold
yearbook@hillelementary.com
5th Grade Committee Caroline Marquis
Kerri Westmoreland
5thgradecommittee@hillelementary.com

Programs

Weekend Meals Rachael Barden
Caroline Marquis
Haley Meyer
Liz Neff
Ashley Perraud
Jami Turner
weekendmeals@hillelementary.com
Blood Drive Melanie Waters blooddrive@hillelementary.com
College Days Austin Holder collegedays@hillelementary.com
Heritage Fashion Show Michelle Huh culturalcommittee@hillelementary.com
International Reading Week Michelle Huh culturalcommittee@hillelementary.com
Green Team Rachel Briles
Clayton Oden
greenteam@hillelementary.com
Hospitality Sandra Polkowski
Erica Butler
Ashley Stafford
hospitality@hillelementary.com
Lost and Found Amy Whiteaker
Ani Hammond
lostandfound@hillelementary.com
Math Pentathlon Meghan Shaw mathpentathlon@hillelementary.com
New Parent Coordinator Amanda Goodwin
Cassie Fillman
newparentcoordinator@hillelementary.com
Parent Education No volunteer parented@hillelementary.com
Caring & Sharing Caroline Marquis
Haley Meyer
Liz Neff
Ashley Perraud
community@hillelementary.com
Staff Appreciation Committee April Beaty appreciation@hillelementary.com
Veteran’s Day Assembly Allison Brundidge veteransday@hillelementary.com
Reflections No volunteer reflections@hillelementary.com

Volunteering

Dillo Dads Doug Devries Dillodads@hillelementary.com
Hill Garden Elissa Adams
Julie Neitzel
hillschoolgarden@gmail.com
Literacy Library Margarita Bagwell
Sue Joshi
Jenny Ragusa
literacylibrary@hillelementary.com
Math Buddies No volunteer mathbuddies@hillelementary.com
Principal Coffee N/A this year principalcoffee@hillelementary.com
Teacher Workroom Helper Lala Guerrero teacherhelper@hillelementary.com
Volunteer Coordinators Sarah Newton volunteercoordinator@hillelementary.com

Subscribe to the Dillo Details

First Name
Last Name
Email Address

Latest Posts

Category

feedback_mix.png