Hill Elementary PTA Nominating Committee Report

Executive Officers Slate for 2019-2020

The following individuals have been nominated for the offices indicated for the 2019-2020 school year:

President                                                                  Melanie Waters

Vice President 1 (Communications)                   Caroline Marquis

Vice President 2 (Sponsorship)                           Karen DeRouen

Vice President 3 (Membership)                           Theresa Ellington

Vice President 4 (Ways and Means)                   Misti Neese

Treasurer                                                                 Holly Jordan

Secretary                                                                 Hanna Curran

Campus Advisory (CAC) Representative           Megan Smith

Each candidate has expressed their willingness to serve.

This slate is the recommendation of the undersigned nominating committee.  Other nominations from the floor will be accepted at the PTA meeting held on March 14, 2018 at 7:50am.  Voting will take place at this meeting.

Hill PTA Nominating Committee:

Megan Smith – Nominating Committee Chair

Melanie Waters

Caroline Marquis

Robyn Eckermann

Karen Treadwell