Regional Science Fair Winners

The Hill Elementary Science Fair was a great success and twenty of our students will present their posters at the Austin Energy Regional Science Festival.  Grayson Gore, Abigail Chu, Zara Halai, Dani Santana, Cash Kaven, Chance Peterson, Tyler Crawford and Gabe Tao were selected from 4th Grade.  Nate Watkins, Brendan Kopp, Drew Donahue, Will Foley, Rivers Putnam, Jackson Kercheville, Ben Waisman, Austin Pawlik, Avani Ganne, Kai Kawakami-Lynd, Aldabara Klautau and Aarav Ruia were chosen from 5th grade. Congratulations to our amazing Dillo scientists!