PTA Nominating Committee Report

We are excited to announce the 2024-2025 Hill PTA Board Nominations. We appreciate the Nominating Committee’s time and dedication to finding these great nominees! Thank you to the nominees for their willingness to serve on the Board.

Hill Elementary PTA – Nominating Committee Report – Executive Officers Slate 2024-2025

  • President: Margarita Bagwell (automatically becomes 2024-2025 Board President)
  • President-Elect: Kristen Trout
  • 1st Vice-President (Communications): Erin Hanson
  • 2nd Vice-President (Sponsorship): Roz Johnson
  • 3rd Vice-President (Membership): Anna Ansari
  • 4th Vice-President (Ways & Means): Heather O’Desky
  • Treasurer: Miso Yang
  • Secretary: Christine Highland

This slate is the recommendation of the undersigned nominating committee. Other nominations from the floor will be accepted at the PTA meeting held on March 21, 2024 at 7:45 am. Voting will take place at this meeting.

If you have any questions please email PTA Nominating Committee 2023-24: Kristen Trout (Nominating committee chair), Anna Ansari, Lauren Greenwood, Christine Highland, and Erica Martindale