Nominees for the 2020-21 PTA Board

We are excited to announce the nominations for the 2020-2021 Hill Elementary PTA Board. Thank you to the nominating committee for their time and dedication finding these great Nominees! And thanks to the Nominees for their willingness to serve on the Board.

Hill Elementary PTA
Nominating Committee Report
Executive Officers Slate for 2020-21

The following individuals have been nominated for the offices indicated for the 2020-21 school year:

President – Hanna Curran
President Elect – Ruhi Bell
Vice President 1 (Communications) – Caroline Marquis
Vice President 2 (Sponsorship) – Margaret Bettinger
Vice President 3 (Membership) – Theresa Ellington
Vice President 4 (Ways & Means) – Tiffany Cross
Treasurer – Misti Neese
Secretary – Kerri Westmoreland
Campus Advisory (CAC) Representative – Kelly Tarun

Each candidate has expressed their willingness to serve.

This slate is the recommendation of the undersigned nominating committee.  Other nominations from the floor will be accepted at the PTA meeting held on Thursday, March 12, 2020 at 7:50am.  Voting will take place at this meeting.

Hill PTA Nominating Committee:

Hanna Curran – Nominating Committee Chair
Kerri Westmoreland
Theresa Ellington
Margaret Bettinger
Maitri Shah