The Hill PTA Nominating Committee needs your help!

Submit Your Nomination Now

We are looking for leaders in our Hill community who are willing to share their talents and their commitment to our school by leading our PTA for the 2018 – 2019 school year.

 

The PTA plays a valuable role in the success of our school. Not only does the PTA provide funds for staff and programs at Hill, we provide a vital volunteer base to assist in the classrooms and with PTA-supported programs. We have a strong, successful PTA, but it doesn’t happen without committed leadership. We are looking for parents who will work to ensure Hill Elementary’s continued success and hope that you will consider helping us find those leaders.

 

Please take a moment to review the positions below. You may nominate yourself or someone else.
Completed nomination forms may be returned to your child’s teacher or to the school office. The deadline for nominations is Thursday February 1st. If you have any questions regarding the nomination process, please contact Nominating Committee Chair Melinda Anderson at nominatingcommittee@hillelementary.com.
Thank you for your continued support of Hill Elementary and the Hill PTA!

 

Please do not hesitate to contact the current office holders listed below with any questions about their positions. You may list yourself and/or others for any position. Multiple nominations are welcome!


President  – Contact Kim Franks – president@hillelementary.com

VP of Communications – Contact Melanie Waters – dillodetails@hillelementary.com

VP of Sponsorship – Contact Jessica Morrow-Halich – VPsponsorship@hillelementary.com

VP of Membership – Contact Holly Jordan – VPmembership@hillelementary.com

Treasurer – Contact Debbie Rose – treasurer@hillelementary.com

Secretary – Contact Lara Farahani – secretary@hillelementary.com

Parliamentarian* – Contact Melinda Anderson – parliamentarian@hillelementary.com

Campus Advisory Council (CAC) Representative* – Contact Mary Haines – mary@hfiftyfive.com


*Positions appointed by the incoming President.

An outline of each officer’s duties can be found in the Hill PTA Bylaws which is at www.hillelementary.com under the Volunteer drop down and then select PTA.

Nominate Someone

  • Who are you nominating and for what role?

  • Your Information

Subscribe to the Dillo Details

Latest Posts

Category