Nominees for the 2021-2022 PTA Board!

We are excited to announce the nominations for the 2021-2022 Hill PTA Board. We appreciate the nominating committee for their time and dedication finding these great Nominees!  Thank you to the Nominees for their willingness to serve on the Board.

Hill Elementary PTA
Nominating Committee Report
Executive Officers Slate for 2021-22

The following individuals have been nominated for the offices indicated for the 2021-22 school year:

President – Ruhi Bell
President Elect – Kelley Valdez
Vice President 1 (Communications) – April Beaty
Vice President 2 (Sponsorship) – Mindy Lloyd
Vice President 3 (Membership) – Liz Neff
Vice President 4 (Ways & Means) – Beth Domel
Treasurer – Tiffany Cross
Secretary – Kerri Westmoreland
Campus Advisory (CAC) Representative – Kelly Tarun

Each candidate has expressed their willingness to serve.

This slate is the recommendation of the undersigned nominating committee.  Other nominations from the floor will be accepted at the Virtual PTA meeting held on March 11, 2021 at 6:30pm.  Voting will take place at this meeting.

Hill PTA Nominating Committee:
Caroline Marquis – Nominating Committee Chair
Vanessa Allgood
Tiffany Cross
Julie Neitzel
Jessica Patino