Essential Areas

ART

Perry_Stephanie671

 

Stephanie Perry
(512) 414-6315
stephanie.perry@austinisd.org

 

photona

 

Stephen Williams
(512) 841-8090
stephen.williams@austinisd.org

 

photona

 

Ariel Kay – part-time
(512) 414-6318

ariel.kay@austinisd.org

 

Library

Pustka_Celeste692

 

Celeste Pustka, Librarian
(512) 841-8036
celeste.pustka@austinisd.org

 

photona

 

Terri Banda, Part-time Librarian
(512) 841-8036
terri.banda@austinisd.org

 

MUSIC

photona

 

Michelle Herb
(512) 841-8087
michelle.herb@austinisd.org

 

photona

 

Elizabeth Sullivan
(512) 841-8089
elizabeth.sullivan@austinisd.org

 

photona

 

Ivan Oropeza – part-time
(512) 841-8087

ivan.oropeza@austinisd.org

 

P.E.

photona

 

Roger Taveirne
(512) 841-8035
roger.taveirne@austinisd.org

 

photona

 

Jason Schafer
(512) 414-6313
jason.schafer@austinisd.org

 

photona

 

Dawn Ellis – part-time
(512) 841-8035

dawn.ellis@austinisd.org