Faculty and Staff Directory for 2016-17

Scroll down for teacher contact info listed by grade.

ADMINISTRATIVE

Newton_Beth621

Beth Newton, Principal
(512) 414-4270
beth.newton@austinisd.org

 

 

Jones_Ronda442

 

Ronda Mays Jones, Assistant Principal

(512) 414-4268

ronda.jones@austinisd.org

 

Drummond_Jack235

 

Jack Drummond, Assistant Principal

(512) 414-6316

jack.drummond@austinisd.org

 

 Winfrey_Stephanie1004

Stephanie Winfrey, Counselor
(512) 414-4272
stephanie.winfrey@austinisd.org

 

 

Wessels_Sheila975

 

Sheila Wessels, Counselor
(512) 414-4275
sheila.wessels@austinisd.org

 

 

Kellie Allen, Administrative Assistant
(512) 414-4264
kellie.allen@austinisd.org

Jaye Bunde, Child Care/Clerk
(512) 414-4265
jaye.burkebunde@austinisd.org

Teresa Carroll, Attendance Specialist
(512) 414-4267
teresa.carroll@austinisd.org

Lisa Loflin, Clerk
(512) 414-4266
lisa.loflin@austinisd.org

Vana Rosenblatt, Clerk
(512) 414-6314
vana.rosenblatt@austinisd.org

 

Please click on the grade links below for more information about teachers and classes.

Pre-K & Kindergarten

First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Special Education/PPCD

Resource and Scores

Essential Areas

 

CUSTODIAL STAFF

James Ewing, Head Custodian
(512) 841-8047
james.ewing@austinisd.org

CAFETERIA

Elsie Burkland, Interim Manager
(512) 841-8100

CHILD CARE

PreK, K, 1st graders
(512) 841-8050

Diva Dale
2nd -5th graders
(512) 841-8032
diva.dale@austinisd.org

Charlena Huff
2nd-5th graders
(512) 841-8032
nita.huff@austinisd.org

Krishna Sauceda
PreK, K, 1st graders
(512) 841-8050

OTHER

Donny Branam
Room: Lab I 109B/Lab II 212B
(512) 841-8052/(512) 841-8060
donny.branam@austinisd.org

Lorella Loftus – French-2nd grade (Hill is home campus)
lorella.loftus@austinisd.org

Neil Hargrove – Latin-5th grade
neil.hargrove@austinisd.org

Greg Rohde – German-3rd grade
greg.rohde@austinisd.org

Hanya Wu – Chinese-4th grade
hanya.wu@austinisd.org

Megan Cormack – Spanish-1st grade
megan.cormack@austinisd.org

Sherri Bernstein, Math Specialist
(512) 841-8064
sherrilyn.bernstein@austinisd.org

Karol Hobbs, Reading Specialist
(512) 841-8080
karol.hobbs@austinisd.org

Tammy Leyva, Reading Specialist
(512) 841-8102
tammy.leyva@austinisd.org

Elizabeth Smith, Reading Specialist
(512) 841-8039
elizabeth.smith@austinisd.org

Deborah Underwood, Reading Specialist
(512) 841-8044
deborah.underwood@austinisd.org

Laura Burkhart, LSSP
(512) 841-8056
laura.burkhart@austinisd.org

Jennifer Zurovec, Speech
(512) 841-8056
jennifer.zurovec@austinisd.org

Chris Griffin-Erickson, OT
(512) 414-4005
chris.griffin-erickson@austinisd.org

Laury Rogers, RN, Nurse
Room: Health / Nurse
(512) 414-4269

laury.rogers@austinisd.org

Rachel Diedrich, SHA
(512) 414-4269

Lauren Van Winkle, SHA
(512) 414-4269

SECURITY

(512) 414-1703